• Lose yourselfLose yourself amongst the honey-coloured streets, where something different awaits you around every corner

  • Soak upSoak up the rolling hills that stretch as far as the eye can see

  • Indulge

    IndulgeIndulge in an eclectic mix of boutiques, galleries, tea rooms and restaurants

  • Go Stow

    DiscoverDiscover a town rich in history, with countless stories to tell

Thursday 7 May 2020

Also on: Friday 8 May 2020, Saturday 9 May 2020, Sunday 10 May 2020, Monday 11 May 2020, Tuesday 12 May 2020, Wednesday 13 May 2020, Thursday 14 May 2020, Friday 15 May 2020, Saturday 16 May 2020,

at Daylesford Organic Farm, Kingham

Giffords Circus

Enjoy a unique Circus show in one of the best circuses in the UK!

Please find more details here.

What's on

May 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Events: May

7

Giffords Circus
Enjoy a unique Circus show in one of the best circuses in the UK!
Read more

14

Stow Horse Fair
A unique and colorful event.
Read more

21

Giffords Circus
Enjoy a unique Circus show in one of the best circuses in the UK!
Read more

30

Naunton Country Market 2020 > Event cancelled due to Corona Virus
Enjoy a great day at the Naunton Country market, overlooking the stunning Windrush Valley and 16th C...
Read more

Discover what else is happening in the area >>